TEAM

Kristen O’Connell

Founder and CEO
Head of Client Relations

kristen@superrecruit.co.uk

Sarah Kilgallon

International Finance Director
Senior Project Manager

sarah@superrecruit.co.uk

Yasmin Pollard

Senior Project Manager
Relationship Manager

yasmin@superrecruit.co.uk

Stephanie Davis

Senior Project Manager
Relationship Manager

stephanie@superrecruit.co.uk

Lily Kostadinova

Senior Advertising Consultant
Relationship Manager

lily@superrecruit.co.uk

Collette Jamieson

Senior Advertising Consultant
Junior Project Manager

collette@superrecruit.co.uk